It’s a New Year, I got a new change of gear

by

In theory I’ve learned my lesson about posting holiday music in advance. Here’s a couple for New Year’s… kinda.

Father Time

Method Man – Judgement Day

Death Cab For Cutie – The New Year

I actually left this song on my hard drive at work so I’ll update it when I go back on Tuesday night, just hang on until then. It’s supposed to be the first song from the upcoming album Human the Death Dance but the rumor is Epitath wanted to leave it off the album. We’ll see if it makes it.

Sage Francis – Ode to 2005

 

Judgement DayTransatlanticism

Leave a Reply

